Admissions Open

  • LLB
  • |
  • LLM
  • |
  • B.Arch
  • |
  • M.Arch

Toll Free : 1800 2740 240


Sr. No. Office of Name Email ID
1 Chancellor Shri Tarsem Garg [email protected]
2 Vice Chancellor Prof. Victor Gambhir [email protected]
3 Pro-Vice Chancellor Dr. Ashok Arora [email protected]
4 Registrar Dr. Sumit Mittal [email protected]
5 Controller of Examination Dr. Vijay Kumar Katiyar [email protected]
6 Deputy Registrar (Academic) Mr. K.L. Huria [email protected]
7 Finance Officer Mr. Darshan Bansal [email protected]
8 DY. Registrar- Estt Mr. Mukesh Gupta [email protected]
9 CEO (M.M Hospital) Dr. (Brig) R.K. Garg [email protected]
10 Chief Warden/ Dean Student Welfare Dr. J.K. Sharma [email protected]
11 Manager (Material Mgt.) Mr. P.K Aggarwal [email protected]
12 Sub Divisional Officer (const.) Mr. Lovekesh [email protected]
13 Director Security Mr. B.S Beniwal
14 Principal (Medical) Dr. B. K. aggarwal [email protected]
15 Principal (Dental) Dr. Debdutta Das [email protected]
16 Principal(MMEC) Dr. Ashok kumar [email protected]
17 Principal (MMCN) Dr. Jyoti Sarin [email protected]
18 Principal (Physiotherapy) Dr. Manu Goyal [email protected]
19 Principal (Pharmacy) Dr. Sumeet Gupta [email protected]
20 Principal (MCA) Dr. Sumit Mittal [email protected]
21 HOD( Dept of Law) Dr. Bindu Jindal [email protected]
22 Principal (HM) Prof. Ashish Sharma [email protected]
23 Principal (Nursing) Ms. Kirandeep Kaur [email protected]