Admissions Open

  • LLB
  • |
  • LLM
  • |
  • B.Arch
  • |
  • M.Arch

Toll Free : 1800 2740 240

Institutional Ethics Committee (IEC)

Institutional Ethics Committee (IEC)

Sr. No. Name Specialization Position
1. Dr. Prem Prakash Khosla Pharmacology Chairman
2. Dr. B.K. Aggarwal Medicine Member Secretary & Clinician
3. Dr. Amit Mittal Radiology Co-chairman & Clinician
4. Dr. Rani Walia Pharmacology Basic Medical Scientist
5. Dr. Debdutta Das Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Clinician
6. Mr. Yogesh Kumar Nursing Scientific Member
7. Dr. Vipin Saini Pharmacy Scientific Member
7. Dr. Shipra Gupta Law Legal Expert
8. Dr. Gurdev Lal Goyal Physiology Basic Medical Scientist
9. Dr. Sanjeev Gupta Dermatology Clinician
10. Mr. Naresh Chauhan Community Member Lay Person
11. Sh. Vivek Bhatnagar NGO Social Activist

Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University)is a leading University in North India and has become a symbol of quality education in technical, medical and other professional streams.

Our Contacts

Maharishi Markandeshwar (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) Mullana, Ambala (Haryana)

copyright © 2020 maharishi markandeshwar (deemed to be university). all rights reserved

website designed & developed: IT cell, MM(DU), mullana

Admission Enquiry 2020