Admissions Open

  • LLB
  • |
  • LLM
  • |
  • B.Arch
  • |
  • M.Arch

Toll Free : 1800 2740 240

Members of the Planning & Monitoring Board

Members of the Planning & Monitoring Board

Sr. No. Name Designation Position
1. Prof. Victor Gambhir Vice-Chancellor Chairman
2. Prof. B.R. Chahar Dept. of Civil Engineering, IIT, New Delhi Nominee of UGC
3. Dr. M.L. Ranga Former Vice-Chancellor, KUK and GJUST, Hisar K. No. 841, Sector 5, Urban Estate, Kurukshetra External Member
4. Dr. Anil Jain President, Vaiseshika Electron Devices, 38, Industrial Estate, Across Tangri River Bridge, Ambala Cantt. External Member
5. Dr. B.K. Aggarwal Dean, Faculty of Medical Sciences
6. Dr. Debdatta Dass Dean, Faculty of Dental Sciences
7. Dr. Sumeet Gupta Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
8. Dr.(Ms.) Jyoti Sarin Dean, Faculty of Nursing
9. Dr. Ashok Kumar Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Technology
10. Dr. Ashok Kumar Dean, Faculty of Management
11. Dr. Bindu Jindal Dean, Faculty of Law
12. Dr. Sumit Mittal Registrar

Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University)is a leading University in North India and has become a symbol of quality education in technical, medical and other professional streams.

Our Contacts

Maharishi Markandeshwar (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) Mullana, Ambala (Haryana)

copyright © 2020 maharishi markandeshwar (deemed to be university). all rights reserved

website designed & developed: IT cell, MM(DU), mullana

Admission Enquiry 2020