Admissions Open

  • LLB
  • |
  • LLM
  • |
  • B.Arch
  • |
  • M.Arch

Toll Free : 1800 2740 240

Finance Committee

Members of the Finance Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation
1. Dr. Victor Gambhir Vice-Chancellor
2. Dr. Ashok Kumar Pro Vice-Chancellor
3. Er. Sanjeev Garg Secretary, MMT
Two Nominees of the Board of Management:- (one of whom shall be a Member of the Board)
4. Dr. Vishal Garg Treasurer, MMT
5. Dr. L.C. Gupta former Member, Distance Education Council
6. Nomination Awaited One Representative of the Central Government
7. Sh. D.K. Bansal Finance Officer

Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University)is a leading University in North India and has become a symbol of quality education in technical, medical and other professional streams.

Our Contacts

Maharishi Markandeshwar (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) Mullana, Ambala (Haryana)

copyright © 2020 maharishi markandeshwar (deemed to be university). all rights reserved

website designed & developed: IT cell, MM(DU), mullana

Admission Enquiry 2020