Admissions Open

Toll Free : 1800 2740 240

logo white (1)

1st National MM Model Parliament

1st National MM Model Parliament was organized by the Department on Feb., 26, 2019. A total of 56 participants from nine reputed universities of India participated in the event. Dr. Vinay Malhotra, Former Principal, Markanda College, Shahbad Markanda and Mrs. Ghosha Liberhan, Vice Principal, Army Public School, Ambala, were the judges of the event. The topic of discussion was “10% Reservation for General Category on Economic Basis”. Mr. Vasu Shandilya was awarded with the first prize of Best Parliamentarian and a student from the Department of Law, MM(DU), Mr. Somendra was bestowed with the Second prize of Most Active Parliamentarian. Mr. Adarsh Munjal was elected by the entire mock parliamentarian as Prime Minister of India; the title of Leader of Opposition was given to Mr. Sanjeev.

Recent Events

Admission Enquiry 2024

Skip to content