Admissions Open

Toll Free : 1800 2740 240

logo white (1)

Report of 3rd National moot court competition

The Department of Law, MM(DU) organized 3-days National Moot Court Competition from 14 October 2019 to 16 October 2019. The final round of the competition was presided by Sh. Rajendra Prasad , Retd. Judge District Courts, Ambala Advocate Lekh Raj Sharma, Punjab and Haryana High court and Prof.(Dr.) Devendra, Punjab University,Chandigarh. Best Mooter Award was bagged by Sapna Pillai of Jindal Global Law School, Sonipat and Best Memorial Award captured by team of Sastra Deemed University, Tamil Nadu.

Recent Events

Admission Enquiry 2024

Skip to content